Join the Pipe City Water

La boisson la plus durable au monde. De l'eau du robinet filtrée et d'origine locale dans une bouteille réutilisable. Avec l'horizon de votre ville ou de votre choix. City Water est l'alternative aux bouteilles d'eau en plastique à usage unique dans votre supermarché, magasin, hôtel ou restauration.

Contactez nous

Un bénéfice pour vous et pour la planète

Choisissez City Water et réduisez la quantité de bouteilles qui finissent dans nos océans et nos rivières. City Water est appréciée par les touristes et les habitants de la région. C'est un moyen facile et abordable d'offrir à vos clients un choix durable. Les bouteilles sont fabriquées en canne à sucre, un bioplastique issu d'un matériau renouvelable. Jetez un coup d'œil à tous les modèles de gourdes disponibles.

Choisissez votre gourde

City Water en grande distribution

City Water a déjà fait ses preuves dans les supermarchés Albert Heijn. Le concept est maintenant disponible dans les supermarchés AH to go, SPAR, plusieurs kiosks dans les gares ferroviaires néerlandaises et bien d'autres. Vous souhaitez proposer City Water dans votre magasin ? Contactez nous.

Contactez nous

Your city on a bottle?

Looking for a way to cut down on single-use water bottles in your city and have great city promotion at the same time? Get in touch!

Contact

Prêt à proposer City Water ?

Demandez-nous un devis gratuit en sélectionnant l'un des modèles dans la catégorie des Bouteilles remplies ou contactez-nous directement pour discuter des possibilités.

Contactez nous

Join the Pipe City Water

Locally sourced and filtered tap water in a reusable bottle. Featuring your city skyline or one of our other designs. City Water is the alternative to single-use plastic water bottles in your retail or catering concept.

Contact us

A profit for you and the planet

City Water is the most sustainable drink in the world. It eliminates the vast amount of bottles ending up in our oceans and rivers. City Water is loved among tourists and locals alike. It's an easy and affordable way to offer your clients a sustainable choice. The bottles are made of sugarcane, bio-plastic from a renewable source. Have a look at all available bottle designs.

See Bottles

City Water in your retail concept

The first tap water brand to be sold in every major city in the world. City Water has already proven to be a succes in the Albert Heijn supermarkets. It is now also available in supermarkets like AH to go, SPAR, retail stores at the NS train stations and many more. Ready to sell City Water or want to see your city on a bottle? Get in touch.

Contact us

Your city on a bottle?

Looking for a way to cut down on single-use water bottles in your city and have great city promotion at the same time? Get in touch!

Contact

Ready to sell City Water?

Ask us for a free quote by selecting one of the designs in the Filled Bottles Shop or contact us directly to discuss the possibilities.

Contact us